Front Page Slideshow

Staff

Dr Percy Mahlati
Executive Director
040 608 5302
pmahlathi@ufh.ac.za

Ms Wendy Silinyana
Office Administrator (Office of the ED)
040 608 3463
wsilinyana@ufh.ac.za

Mrs Charlene Pillay
Financial Manager
040 608 3463
cpillay@ufh.ac.za

Mr Kwinana Mzudumile
Business Development/Quality Assurance Manager
040 608 5304
mkwinana@ufh.ac.za

Mrs Siziwe Jekubeni
Training Manager
040 608 5327
sjekubeni@ufh.ac.za

Ms Khunjulwa Pangwa
Quality Assurance Administrator
040 608 5315
kpangwa@ufh.ac.za

Ms Ola Bayewumi
Training Administrator
040-608 3428
obayewumi@ufh.ac.za

Mr Bulelani Loni
Training Administrator
040 608 5350
bloni@ufh.ac.za

Mr Wayne Flanagan
Procument Officer
040 608 5352
wflanagan@ufh.ac.za

Mrs Pauline Brown
Receptionist
040 608 5300
reception.pfsa@ufh.ac.za

Ms Thandiwe Ndevu
Training Administrator
040 608 3429
tndevu@ufh.ac.za

Mr Zaphetha Ngcaba
Training Administrator
040 608 5343
zngcaba@ufh.ac.za

Ms Marcia Thys
Bookkeeper
040 608 5342
mthys@ufh.ac.za

Mr Sydwell Nhanha
Driver/General Assistant
040 608 5337 
xnhanha@ufh.ac.za

Ms Thembeka Qwemeshe
Housekeeper
040 608 5333
tqwemeshe@ufh.ac.za